2019


January 2019

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
03/16/2019, Saturday
10:00 am
Shamrock 'N Run
Memorial Park, Rutherford NJ
5K Results
03/23/2019, Saturday
9:30 am
Nanuet High School 5K Run/Walk
Nanuet High School, Nanuet NY
5k Results
04/06/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
RunAPalooza
Asbury Park Convention Center, Asbury Park NJ
5K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon Results
04/14/2019, Sunday
8:00 am
Bloomin' 5K and 1 Mile Walk
Main Memorial Park, Clifton NJ
5K Results
04/27/2019, Saturday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction NJ
5K Results
05/05/2019, Sunday
9:00 am
5K Run for Vets
Sayreville Sports Complex, Sayreville NJ
5K Results
05/05/2019, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Results
05/18/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Results
05/18/2019, Saturday
9:00 am
Maywood Run 5K
Memorial Park, Maywood NJ
5K Results
05/19/2019, Sunday
8:30 am
Ridge Road Run 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Results
05/19/2019, Sunday
9:00 am
Om Memorial 5K and 1 Mile Walk
Thompson Park, Monroe NJ
5K Results
05/25/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Results
06/01/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K Results
06/01/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Let Me Run SpringFest 5K
Hopewell Elementary School, Hopewell NJ
5K Results
06/02/2019, Sunday
9:00 am
Habitat Bergen 5K Race to Build
Overpeck Park, Leonia NJ
5K Results
06/09/2019, Sunday
8:30 am
Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register
06/15/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Randolph Rocks 5K Run/Walk
Randolph High School, Randolph NJ
5K Results
06/22/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Results
06/23/2019, Sunday
8:30 am
Run For Danielle 5K
Bridgewater Municipal Building, Bridgewater NJ
5K Register
06/25/2019, Tuesday
7:00 pm
YWCA Princeton ETS Firecracker 5K
ETS Campus, Princeton NJ
5K Register
07/04/2019, Thursday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Results
07/13/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register
07/20/2019, Saturday
9:00 am
Leo 5K Run
South Brunswick High School, Monmouth Junction NJ
5K Results
08/10/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Results
08/17/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register
08/18/2019, Sunday
8:00 am
Ray Licata Memorial Swim
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
Open Swim Register
08/24/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register
08/25/2019, Sunday
10:00 am
Hardgrove Charity 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
08/31/2019, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Holmdel Park, Holmdel NJ
5K Register
09/07/2019, Saturday
9:00 am
Brielle Day 10K
Brielle Elementary School, Brielle NJ
10K Register
09/14/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Janice Garbolino 5K
Lakeview School, Edison NJ
5K Register
09/14/2019, Saturday
9:00 am
Run for the Arts 5K
Jersey Shore Arts Center, Ocean Grove NJ
5K Register
09/21/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register
10/06/2019, Sunday
9:00 am
The Jersey Shore Half Marathon
Gateway National Recreation Area, Sandy Hook NJ
Half Marathon Register
10/06/2019, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register
10/12/2019, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register
10/13/2019, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register
10/20/2019, Sunday
8:30 am
John C. Samra Memorial 5K
Clifton Municipal Complex, Clifton NJ
5K Register
10/27/2019, Sunday
11:00 am
Trick or Trot 5K
Deal Casino, Deal NJ
5K Register
11/29/2019, Friday
11:00 am
Born to Run
Freehold Fire House, Freehold NJ
5M Register