2022


January 2022

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
03/12/2022, Saturday
10:00 am
Shamrock 'N Run 5K
Memorial Park, Rutherford NJ
5K Register Results
03/13/2022, Sunday
9:30 am
FARC - St. Paddy's 8K
Michael J. Tighe Park, Freehold Township NJ
8K Register
04/02/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
RunAPalooza
Asbury Park Convention Center, Asbury Park NJ
5K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon Results
04/24/2022, Sunday
8:00 am
Bloomin' 5K and 1 Mile Walk
Main Memorial Park, Clifton NJ
5K Register
05/15/2022, Sunday
8:30 am
Ridge Road Run 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register Results
05/21/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/28/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Register
06/04/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K Register
06/11/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Randolph Rocks 5K Run/Walk
Randolph High School, Randolph NJ
5K Register
06/12/2022, Sunday
8:30 am
Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register
06/25/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Register
07/04/2022, Monday
8:30 am
Wall Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register
08/07/2022, Sunday
9:00 am
ACNJ 5K Race for Kids
South Mountain Reservation, West Orange NJ
5K Register Results
08/13/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register Results
08/20/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register Results
08/27/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register Results
08/27/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Thompson Park, Lincroft NJ
5K Register Results
09/03/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register
09/10/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Brielle Day 10K
Brielle Elementary School, Brielle NJ
10K Register Results
09/17/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Run for the Arts 5K
Jersey Shore Arts Center, Ocean Grove NJ
5K Register
09/18/2022, Sunday
8:30 am
Englewood Cliffs 5K
Witte Field, Englewood Cliffs NJ
5K Register
09/24/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register
09/24/2022, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register
09/25/2022, Sunday
8:30 am
John C. Samra Memorial 5K
Clifton Municipal Complex, Clifton NJ
5K Register
10/02/2022, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Register
10/08/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Shillelagh 5K
Bar Anticipation, Lake Como NJ
5K Register Results
10/09/2022, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register
10/15/2022, Saturday
10:00 am
K9s for Warriors
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5K Register
10/15/2022, Saturday
10:00 am
Moving Beyond Abuse 5K
Johnson Park, Piscataway NJ
5K Register Results
10/29/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Monster Dash 5K
Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk, Point Pleasant Beach NJ
5K Register Results
10/30/2022, Sunday
11:00 am
Trick or Trot 5K
Deal Casino, Deal NJ
5K Register Results
11/13/2022, Sunday
9:00 am
5K Run for Vets
Sayreville Sports Complex, Sayreville NJ
5K Register
11/26/2022, Saturday
11:00 am
Born to Run
Freehold Fire House, Freehold NJ
5M Register Results