UPCOMING EVENTS

June 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
06/06/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Let Me Run SpringFest 5K - CANCELLED
Hopewell Elementary School, Hopewell NJ
5K Register
06/07/2020, Sunday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne - POSTPONED
Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction NJ
5K Register
06/14/2020, Sunday
8:30 am
Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys - CANCELLED
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register
06/20/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Randolph Rocks 5K Run/Walk - CANCELLED
Randolph High School, Randolph NJ
5K Register
06/27/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K - VIRTUAL
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Register

July 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5 - CANCELLED
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Register

August 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/08/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic -VIRTUAL
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register
08/15/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register
08/22/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5 - POSTPONED
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register
08/22/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register
08/29/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K - POSTPONED
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K Register

September 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/05/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5 - CANCELLED
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Register
09/19/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register