UPCOMING EVENTS

June 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
06/23/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Register
06/24/2018, Sunday
8:30 am
Run For Danielle 5K
Bridgewater Municipal Building, Bridgewater NJ
5K Register

July 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2018, Wednesday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Register
07/14/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register

August 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/11/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register
08/18/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register
08/19/2018, Sunday
8:00 am
Ray Licata Memorial Swim
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
Open Swim Register
08/26/2018, Sunday
10:00 am
Hardgrove Charity 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register

September 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/01/2018, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Holmdel Park, Holmdel NJ
5K Register
09/03/2018, Monday
8:30 am
Pier House 5K
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
5K Register
09/22/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register

October 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/06/2018, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register