UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/02/2016, Sunday
9:00 am
The Jersey Shore Half Marathon
Gateway National Recreation Area, Sandy Hook NJ
Half Marathon Register
10/02/2016, Sunday
9:30 am
Carlos Negron Memorial 5K Run
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
10/02/2016, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register
10/08/2016, Saturday
10:00 am
Green Mile Outreach 5K
Liberty State Park, Jersey City
5K Register
10/08/2016, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
Veterans Memorial Park, Neptune NJ
5k Register
10/09/2016, Sunday
8:30 am
John C. Samra Memorial 5K
Clifton Municipal Complex, Clifton NJ
5K Register
10/16/2016, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register
10/23/2016, Sunday
10:00 am
Hardgrove Charity 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
10/23/2016, Sunday
11:00 am
Trick or Trot 5K
Deal Casino, Deal NJ
5K Register
10/29/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Hamilton Area YMCA Fall Fest 5K
Veterans Park, Hamilton Township NJ
5K Register
10/29/2016, Saturday
10:30 am
Monster Dash 5K
Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk, Point Pleasant Beach NJ
5K Register
10/30/2016, Sunday
10:00 am
Run for Excellence
Mahala F. Atchison School, Tinton Falls NJ
5K Register

Nov 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
11/06/2016, Sunday
9:30 am
Justin Cruz Memorial Run
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register
11/19/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Constable School 5K Turkey Trot
Constable Elementary School, Kendall Park NJ
5K, 1/2 Mile, 50 yard dash Register
11/25/2016, Friday
11:00 am
Born to Run
Freehold Fire House, Freehold NJ
5K Register