UPCOMING EVENTS

Aug 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/13/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register
08/20/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register
08/27/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/10/2016, Saturday
8:00 am
PHCS 5 Mile / 1 Mile Fun Walk
ETS Princeton, Princeton NJ
5K, 1M Register
09/11/2016, Sunday
2:00 pm
9/11 Heroes Run
Ethicon, Somerville NJ
5K
09/17/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Run for the Arts 5K
Jersey Shore Arts Center, Ocean Grove NJ
5K Register
09/18/2016, Sunday
8:30 am
Janice Garbolino 5K
Lakeview School, Edison NJ
5K Register
09/18/2016, Sunday
8:30 am
Jersey Shore University Medical Center 5K
Jersey Shore University Medical Center, Neptune NJ
5K Register
09/24/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/02/2016, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register
10/08/2016, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
Veterans Memorial Park, Neptune NJ
5k Register
10/23/2016, Sunday
11:00 am
Trick or Trot 5K
Deal Casino, Deal NJ
5K Register
10/29/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Hamilton Area YMCA Fall Fest 5K
Veterans Park, Hamilton Township NJ
5K Register
10/29/2016, Saturday
10:30 am
Monster Dash 5K
Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk, Point Pleasant Beach NJ
5K Register