UPCOMING EVENTS

August 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/18/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register
08/19/2018, Sunday
8:00 am
Ray Licata Memorial Swim
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
Open Swim Register
08/25/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register
08/26/2018, Sunday
10:00 am
Hardgrove Charity 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register

September 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/01/2018, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Holmdel Park, Holmdel NJ
5K Register
09/03/2018, Monday
8:30 am
Pier House 5K
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
5K Register
09/15/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Janice Garbolino 5K
Lakeview School, Edison NJ
5K Register
09/22/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register
09/30/2018, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register

October 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/06/2018, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register
10/14/2018, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register