August 2022

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/20/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register
08/27/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register Results
08/27/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Thompson Park, Lincroft NJ
5K Register Results

September 2022

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/03/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register
09/10/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Brielle Day 10K
Brielle Elementary School, Brielle NJ
10K Register Results
09/17/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Run for the Arts 5K
Jersey Shore Arts Center, Ocean Grove NJ
5K Register
09/18/2022, Sunday
8:30 am
Englewood Cliffs 5K
Witte Field, Englewood Cliffs NJ
5K
09/24/2022, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register
09/24/2022, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register
09/25/2022, Sunday
8:30 am
John C. Samra Memorial 5K
Clifton Municipal Complex, Clifton NJ
5K Register

October 2022

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/02/2022, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Register
10/08/2022, Saturday
9:00 am
Shillelagh 5K
Bar Anticipation, Lake Como NJ
5K Register Results
10/09/2022, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register
10/15/2022, Saturday
10:00 am
K9s for Warriors
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5K Register
10/15/2022, Saturday
10:00 am
Moving Beyond Abuse 5K
Johnson Park, Piscataway NJ
5K Register Results
10/30/2022, Sunday
11:00 am
Trick or Trot 5K
Deal Casino, Deal NJ
5K Register Results