UPCOMING EVENTS

April 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
04/19/2020, Sunday
8:00 am
Bloomin' 5K and 1 Mile Walk - Postponed
Main Memorial Park, Clifton NJ
5K Register
04/26/2020, Sunday
9:00 am
5K Run for Vets - POSTPONED
Sayreville Sports Complex, Sayreville NJ
5K Register

May 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
05/03/2020, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary - Postponed
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Register
05/16/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer - CANCELLED
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/17/2020, Sunday
8:30 am
Ridge Road Run 5K - Cancelled
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register
05/30/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K Register

June 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
06/06/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Let Me Run SpringFest 5K
Hopewell Elementary School, Hopewell NJ
5K Results
06/07/2020, Sunday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction NJ
5K Results
06/14/2020, Sunday
8:30 am
Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register
06/27/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Register

July 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Register
07/11/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register

August 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/08/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register
08/15/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register

September 2020

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/05/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5 - RESCHEDULED
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Register
09/19/2020, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register