UPCOMING EVENTS

Mar 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
03/12/2016, Saturday
9:30 am
Nanuet High School 5K Run/Walk
Nanuet High School, Nanuet NY
5k Register
03/12/2016, Saturday
10:00 am
Shamrock 'N Run
Memorial Park, Rutherford NJ
5K Register
03/13/2016, Sunday
9:30 am
FARC - St. Paddy's 8K
Michael J. Tighe Park, Freehold Township NJ
8K Register

Apr 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
04/16/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
RunAPalooza
Asbury Park Convention Center, Asbury Park NJ
5K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon Register
04/16/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Habitat Bergen 5K Race to Build
Overpeck Park, Leonia NJ
5K Register
04/24/2016, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Register

May 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
05/07/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Mom's Day 5K
Manasquan Elks, Manasquan NJ
5K Register
05/07/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Soaring Above the Storm 5K
Johnson Park, Piscataway NJ
5K Register
05/14/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/15/2016, Sunday
9:00 am
Michael W. Thorne Scholarship 4 Mile Run
Franklin Lake, West Long Branch NJ
5K Register
05/22/2016, Sunday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Marina at Mercer County Park, West Windsor NJ
5K Register
05/28/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Register

Jun 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
06/11/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
St. Anselm's Hawks 5k
Joe Palaia Park, Ocean Township NJ
5K Register
06/18/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Tackle Sickle Cell 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
06/25/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Register

Jul 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2016, Monday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Register
07/09/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register

Aug 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/06/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park 5K
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register