UPCOMING EVENTS

March 2019

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
03/23/2019, Saturday
9:30 am
Nanuet High School 5K Run/Walk
Nanuet High School, Nanuet NY
5k Register

April 2019

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
04/06/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
RunAPalooza
Asbury Park Convention Center, Asbury Park NJ
5K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon Register
04/14/2019, Sunday
8:00 am
Bloomin' 5K and 1 Mile Walk
Main Memorial Park, Clifton NJ
5K Register
04/27/2019, Saturday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction NJ
5K Register

May 2019

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
05/05/2019, Sunday
9:00 am
5K Run for Vets
Sayreville Sports Complex, Sayreville NJ
5K Register
05/05/2019, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Register
05/18/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/19/2019, Sunday
12:00 am - 8:30 am
Ridge Road Run 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
Register
05/25/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Register

June 2019

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
06/01/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K Register
06/22/2019, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Register

July 2019

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2019, Thursday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Register