June 2024

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
06/22/2024, Saturday
8:30 am - 11:45 pm
Terry Bolan Allenhurst 5K
Railroad Plaza Park, Allenhurst NJ
5K Register Results

July 2024

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2024, Thursday
8:30 am
Wall Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register

August 2024

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/10/2024, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register Results
08/17/2024, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register Results
08/24/2024, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register Results
08/24/2024, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Thompson Park, Lincroft NJ
5K Register Results
08/31/2024, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register Results

September 2024

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/07/2024, Saturday
9:00 am
Brielle Day 10K
Brielle Elementary School, Brielle NJ
10K Register Results
09/08/2024, Sunday
8:30 am
Englewood Cliffs 5K
Witte Field, Englewood Cliffs NJ
5K Register
09/21/2024, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register Results
09/22/2024, Sunday
8:30 am
John C. Samra Memorial 5K
Clifton Municipal Complex, Clifton NJ
5K Register
09/28/2024, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register

October 2024

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/05/2024, Saturday
9:00 am
Shillelagh 5K
Bar Anticipation, Lake Como NJ
5K Register Results
10/05/2024, Saturday
10:00 am
Moving Beyond Abuse 5K
Johnson Park, Piscataway NJ
5K Register Results
10/13/2024, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register