UPCOMING EVENTS

May 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
05/01/2016, Sunday
9:00 am
Run for Retta
Shops at Nanuet, Nanuet NY
1M Register Results
05/07/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Soaring Above the Storm 5K
Johnson Park, Piscataway NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/14/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/15/2016, Sunday
9:00 am
Michael W. Thorne Scholarship 4 Mile Run
Franklin Lake, West Long Branch NJ
4M Register
05/22/2016, Sunday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Marina at Mercer County Park, West Windsor NJ
5K Register
05/28/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Register

Jun 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
06/04/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K
06/11/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Dash for Duchenne 5K Run/Walk
Brunswick Acres School, Kendall Park NJ
5K Register
06/12/2016, Sunday
8:30 am
Battle of the Sexes
Fair Lawn Promenade, Fairlawn NJ
5K Register
06/18/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Randolph Rocks 5K Run/Walk
Randolph High School, Randolph NJ
5K Register
06/18/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
St. Anselm's Hawks 5k
Joe Palaia Park, Ocean Township NJ
5K Register
06/18/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Tackle Sickle Cell 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
06/25/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Register
06/26/2016, Sunday
8:30 am
Run For Danielle 5K
Bridgewater Municipal Building, Bridgewater NJ
5K Register

Jul 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2016, Monday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Register
07/09/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Register

Aug 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
08/06/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register
08/20/2016, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/10/2016, Saturday
8:00 am
PHCS 5 Mile / 1 Mile Fun Walk
ETS Princeton, Princeton NJ
5K, 1M Register
09/11/2016, Sunday
2:00 pm
9/11 Heroes Run
Ethicon, Somerville NJ
5K
09/17/2016, Saturday
9:00 am
Run for the Arts 5K
Jersey Shore Arts Center, Ocean Grove NJ
5K Register

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/02/2016, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register
10/29/2016, Saturday
10:30 am
Monster Dash 5K
Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk, Point Pleasant Beach NJ
5K Register