UPCOMING EVENTS

Sep 2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
09/23/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Janice Garbolino 5K
Lakeview School, Edison NJ
5K Register
09/23/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register
09/23/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Camp Quality NJ 5K Run/Walk
Thompson Park, Lincroft NJ
5K Register
09/24/2017, Sunday
8:30 am
Running with the Devils 5K
Turtle Back Zoo, West Orange NJ
5K Register

Oct 2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
10/01/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register
10/07/2017, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register
10/08/2017, Sunday
9:00 am
The Jersey Shore Half Marathon
Gateway National Recreation Area, Sandy Hook NJ
Half Marathon Register
10/08/2017, Sunday
9:15 am
PHCS 5K/1 Mile Fun Walk
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K, 1M Register
10/08/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Carlos Negron Memorial 5K Run
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
10/15/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register
10/22/2017, Sunday
8:30 am
John C. Samra Memorial 5K
Clifton Municipal Complex, Clifton NJ
5K Register
10/22/2017, Sunday
11:00 am
Trick or Trot 5K
Deal Casino, Deal NJ
5K Register
10/28/2017, Saturday
10:30 am
Monster Dash 5K
Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk, Point Pleasant Beach NJ
5K Register

Nov 2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
11/05/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Justin Cruz Memorial Run
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Register
11/18/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Constable School 5K Turkey Trot
Constable Elementary School, Kendall Park NJ
5K, 1/2 Mile, 50 yard dash Register
11/24/2017, Friday
11:00 am
Born to Run
Freehold Fire House, Freehold NJ
5M Register