UPCOMING EVENTS

Mar 2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
03/11/2017, Saturday
10:00 am
Shamrock 'N Run
Memorial Park, Rutherford NJ
5K Register
03/19/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
FARC - St. Paddy's 8K
Michael J. Tighe Park, Freehold Township NJ
8K Register

Apr 2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
04/01/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Habitat Bergen 5K Race to Build
Overpeck Park, Leonia NJ
5K Register
04/22/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
RunAPalooza
Asbury Park Convention Center, Asbury Park NJ
5K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon Register
04/23/2017, Sunday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction NJ
5K Register
04/29/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Brunswick Acres School 5K Run/Walk
Brunswick Acres School, Kendall Park NJ
5K Register
04/30/2017, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Register

May 2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
05/06/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Soaring Above the Storm 5K
Johnson Park, Piscataway NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/20/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/21/2017, Sunday
9:00 am
Michael W. Thorne Scholarship 4 Mile Run
Franklin Lake, West Long Branch NJ
4M Register
05/27/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Register

Jul 2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
07/04/2017, Tuesday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Register