Current Race Calendar


January 2018

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
03/17/2018, Saturday
10:00 am
Shamrock 'N Run
Memorial Park, Rutherford NJ
5K Register Results
03/24/2018, Saturday
9:30 am
Nanuet High School 5K Run/Walk
Nanuet High School, Nanuet NY
5k Results
04/14/2018, Saturday
9:00 am
Habitat Bergen 5K Race to Build
Overpeck Park, Leonia NJ
5K Results
04/21/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
RunAPalooza
Asbury Park Convention Center, Asbury Park NJ
5K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon Results
04/22/2018, Sunday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction NJ
5K Results
04/22/2018, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Results
04/29/2018, Sunday
9:00 am
5K Run for Vets
Sayreville Sports Complex, Sayreville NJ
5K Results
05/19/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Results
05/19/2018, Saturday
9:00 am
Maywood Run 5K
Memorial Park, Maywood NJ
5K Results
05/20/2018, Sunday
9:00 am
Om Memorial 5K and 1 Mile Walk
Thompson Park, Monroe NJ
5K Results
05/26/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Results
06/02/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K Results
06/02/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Let Me Run SpringFest 5K
Hopewell Elementary School, Hopewell NJ
5K Results
06/10/2018, Sunday
8:30 am
Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Results
06/16/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Randolph Rocks 5K Run/Walk
Randolph High School, Randolph NJ
5K Results
06/16/2018, Saturday
9:00 am
St. Anselm's Hawks Pre-Father's Day 5k
Joe Palaia Park, Ocean Township NJ
5K Results
06/23/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Results
06/24/2018, Sunday
8:30 am
Run For Danielle 5K
Bridgewater Municipal Building, Bridgewater NJ
5K Results
07/04/2018, Wednesday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Results
07/14/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Results
08/11/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Register
08/18/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Register
08/19/2018, Sunday
8:00 am
Ray Licata Memorial Swim
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
Open Swim Register
08/25/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register
08/26/2018, Sunday
10:00 am
Hardgrove Charity 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
09/01/2018, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Holmdel Park, Holmdel NJ
5K Register
09/03/2018, Monday
8:30 am
Pier House 5K
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
5K Register
09/15/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
Janice Garbolino 5K
Lakeview School, Edison NJ
5K Register
09/22/2018, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Register
09/30/2018, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register
10/06/2018, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Register
10/14/2018, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Register