Current Race Calendar


2017

Date/Time Event Distance(s) Register Results Awards
03/11/2017, Saturday
10:00 am
Shamrock 'N Run
Memorial Park, Rutherford NJ
5K Results
03/19/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
FARC - St. Paddy's 8K
Michael J. Tighe Park, Freehold Township NJ
8K Register
03/25/2017, Saturday
9:30 am
Nanuet High School 5K Run/Walk
Nanuet High School, Nanuet NY
5k Results
04/01/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Habitat Bergen 5K Race to Build
Overpeck Park, Leonia NJ
5K Results
04/22/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
RunAPalooza
Asbury Park Convention Center, Asbury Park NJ
5K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon Results
04/23/2017, Sunday
10:00 am
Dash for Duchenne
Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction NJ
5K Results
04/29/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Brunswick Acres School 5K Run/Walk
Brunswick Acres School, Kendall Park NJ
5K Results
04/30/2017, Sunday
10:35 am
Run With Rotary
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K Results
05/06/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Soaring Above the Storm 5K
Johnson Park, Piscataway NJ
5K, 1M Register
05/07/2017, Sunday
8:30 am
Run the Runway 5K
Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark NJ
5K
05/20/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring into Summer
Mater Dei Prep, Middletown NJ
5K, 1M Results
05/20/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Maywood Run 5K
Memorial Park, Maywood NJ
5K Results
05/21/2017, Sunday
9:00 am
Michael W. Thorne Scholarship 4 Mile Run
Franklin Lake, West Long Branch NJ
4M Results
05/27/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Spring Lake 5
Spring Lake, Spring Lake NJ
5M Results
06/03/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Avon Day 5K
Avon by the Sea, Avon NJ
5K Results
06/03/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Let Me Run SpringFest 5K
Hopewell Elementary School, Hopewell NJ
5K Results
06/10/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Tackle Sickle Cell 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Results
06/11/2017, Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Results
06/17/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Randolph Rocks 5K Run/Walk
Randolph High School, Randolph NJ
5K Results
06/17/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
St. Anselm's Hawks 5k
Joe Palaia Park, Ocean Township NJ
5K Results
06/24/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Union Beach 5K
Union Beach, Union Beach NJ
5K Results
06/25/2017, Sunday
8:30 am
Run For Danielle 5K
Bridgewater Municipal Building, Bridgewater NJ
5K Results
07/04/2017, Tuesday
8:30 am
Firecracker 5
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5M Results
07/08/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Belmar 5
Belmar 5, Belmar NJ
5M Results
08/12/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Asbury Park Sheehan Classic
Convention Hall, Asbury Park NJ
5K Results
08/19/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Bradley Beach 5K
Bradley Beach, Bradley Beach NJ
5K Results
08/20/2017, Sunday
8:00 am
Ray Licata Memorial Swim
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
Open Swim Register
08/26/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Lacey Township Municipal Alliance 5K Run
Gillie Park, Forked River NJ
5K Register Results
08/27/2017, Sunday
10:00 am
Hardgrove Charity 5K Run/Walk
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Register
09/02/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Saturday in the Park Women's 5K
Holmdel Park, Holmdel NJ
5K Results
09/04/2017, Monday
8:30 am
Pier House 5K
Pier Village, Long Branch NJ
5K Results
09/09/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Brielle Day 10K
Brielle Elementary School, Brielle NJ
10K Results
09/16/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Run for the Arts 5K
Jersey Shore Arts Center, Ocean Grove NJ
5K Results
09/17/2017, Sunday
8:30 am
Jersey Shore University Medical Center 5K
Jersey Shore University Medical Center, Neptune NJ
5K Results
09/17/2017, Sunday
9:11 am
9/11 Heroes Run
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Results
09/23/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
Janice Garbolino 5K
Lakeview School, Edison NJ
5K Results
09/23/2017, Saturday
8:30 am
KeyportFest 5K
Waterfront Park, Keyport NJ
5K Results
09/23/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Camp Quality NJ 5K Run/Walk
Thompson Park, Lincroft NJ
5K Results
09/24/2017, Sunday
8:30 am
Running with the Devils 5K
Turtle Back Zoo, West Orange NJ
5K Results
10/01/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Little Silver 5K
Red Bank Regional High School, Little Silver NJ
5K Register Results
10/07/2017, Saturday
10:00 am
Pound the Pavement for Purple 5K Run/Walk
The Headliner, Neptune NJ
5k Results
10/08/2017, Sunday
9:00 am
The Jersey Shore Half Marathon
Gateway National Recreation Area, Sandy Hook NJ
Half Marathon Results
10/08/2017, Sunday
9:15 am
PHCS 5K/1 Mile Fun Walk
Skillman Park, Skillman NJ
5K, 1M Register
10/08/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Carlos Negron Memorial 5K Run
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
5K Results
10/15/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Fred Torres Memorial 5K
Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park NJ
5K Results
10/22/2017, Sunday
8:30 am
John C. Samra Memorial 5K
Clifton Municipal Complex, Clifton NJ
5K Results
10/22/2017, Sunday
11:00 am
Trick or Trot 5K
Deal Casino, Deal NJ
5K Results
10/28/2017, Saturday
10:30 am
Monster Dash 5K
Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk, Point Pleasant Beach NJ
5K Results
11/05/2017, Sunday
9:30 am
Justin Cruz Memorial Run
Wall Township Municipal Complex, Wall Township NJ
5K Results
11/18/2017, Saturday
9:00 am
Constable School 5K Turkey Trot
Constable Elementary School, Kendall Park NJ
5K, 1/2 Mile, 50 yard dash Register
11/24/2017, Friday
11:00 am
Born to Run
Freehold Fire House, Freehold NJ
5M Register